Webhostingpad Review & Webhostingpad Coupon $25 TWHR25 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org Earn $5 Write Your Webhostingpad Review! Real webhostingpad reviews and Webhostingpad coupons blog hosted with webhostingpad.com. Read web hosting pad reviews before signup webhostingpad hosting. Webhostingpad coupon code TWHR25 for $25 dollars discount & rebate. This webhostingpad blog is about webhostingpad coupon, discount, rebate, and promotion. Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:21:18 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.3 Webhostingpad Reviews and Coupon Code Discount 2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-reviews-and-coupon-code-discount-2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-reviews-and-coupon-code-discount-2011#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:16:45 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=629 About Webhostingpad Web Hosting
Webhostingpad.com has been online since 2005, they are offering extremely affordable web hosting plan since. Webhostingpad has been preferred by over 150,000 websites. Webhostingpad hosting is now offering all-in-one web hosting plan, all unlimited hosting plan with no hidden fees and free setup. Webhostingpad is compatible for all websites and all scripting.

Web hosting pad is well known for their cheap affordable web hosting plan that makes everyone smile. Others are charging you $5 dollars, you get the same thing here for $2 dollars only. This webhostingpad hosting company are with cpanel control panel and with unlimited hosting features inside. 30-days money back guarantee and with no setup fees, this web hosting pad is great for any websites, big or small, personal or business.

Visit Webhostingpad.com web hosting here!

Webhostingpad Reviews and Secret Revealed
We are reviewing webhostingpad for years, and we are hosting with webhostingpad too. This webhostingpad reviews blog is hosted with webhostingpad.com, uses their shared web hosting and we have access to cpanel control panel, and from here we setup our website using wordpress blogging script. We have access to the latest softaculous installer as well. Reviewing and demo test run their budget web hosting plan, having real web hosting experience and reviewing them in real life, that is what differentiate this review site from other webhostingpad review site.

More than 100 webhostingpad reviews articles posted here and counting. We are reviewing everything, from web hosting feature and quality, server performance speed and downtime uptime stat, webhostingpad domain registration transfer and redirecting, email account setup and send receive emails via email client, ftp connection setup and quality review, and webhostingpad coupon codes and promo. There are hundred of facts and secret revealed in this webhostingpad review site, and definitely here have the answer for webhostingpad related question.

Take part in our latest rewards per review program, write us your webhostingpad experience in 50 words testimonial. And we send you $5 as reward money. Honest and direct reviews from webhostingpad customers and user itself.

View webhostingpad.com for their top quality budget hosting plan

Webhostingpad Web Hosting Features Reviewed
What is this $1.99/mo web hosting plan has to offer. The first time we see their offer, we can’t belief it true. Others are charging $5 dollars for similar hosting package, and webhostinpad give it away for $1.99/mo only. Three years back, webhostingpad website isn’t look great as right now, lack of confident for user to signup. But over the years, web hosting pad improved their hosting service and upgrade their website too. The latest webhostingpad website is really good looking, professional, and create confident.

They have done it right, and make it the best budget web host. Webhostingpad web hosting package are carefully designed and suitable for all websites and all users. We have host with them for many years, this webhostingpad review is a blog hosted with them, and we knows they are good at it.

Here are the webhostingpad hosting features and specification:

  1. Unlimited hosting space and bandwidth.
  2. Unlimited domains hosting and hosting extra domain names.
  3. Cpanel control panel with softaculous installer.
  4. Free domain name included.
  5. Free $200 ads credits.
  6. Free website builder tool.
  7. Support e-commerce website and 24/7 security server monitoring.
  8. Weekly backup service.
  9. Four OC-48 connections.
  10. 24/7 US-based technical support with live chat.
  11. 99.9% uptime guarantee.
  12. 30-days money back guarantee.

View Webhostingpad.com for their budget web hosting plan!

Webhostingpad Review and Uptime Rating
From our years of webhostingpad reviews and tracking monitoring, we recorded the webhostingpad uptime rating for many years. This year webhostingpad uptime is amazingly great, we receiving great uptime rating for this budget host plan (which we use to host this webhostingpad review). impressed by their uptime quality. This budget hosting plan really excel and unique at its own, their 99.9% uptime is real!

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their professional web hosting services!

Webhostingpad Coupon Code and Discount Price
For limited time, webhostingpad is now available at special promo price $1.99 per month. Select to signup 4 years or 5 years, and you are entitle for this best price. It is more affordable and twice cheaper compare to other top web hosts. That’s not the ending of it, you can get more from this webhostingpad coupon site, we are giving you the webhostingpad coupon code for additional $25 discount from your bill. Order annual hosting plan, enter this webhostingpad coupon TWHR25 and get $25 discount.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their $1.99 web hosting plan!

Is there any other webhostingpad promo codes? Yes there is, but it won’t give the best discount as $25 dollars above, this following webhostingpad coupon is giving only $14.95 dollars discount, equal to value of one free domain name for a year. If you visited webhostingpad.com, at their signup page you will get the code anyway, the given coupon code is FREEDOMAIN that offers only $14.95 one time discount. For best & biggest discount, insist to use the TWHR25 for $25 discount.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their $1.99 web hosting package!

For memorial day 2011, webhostingpad is offering weekend special deals and offering one free year for their new customer signup. Order 1 year webhostingpad hosting and get the second year free. This webhostingpad special discount is valid for memorial weekend sales only and valid for two days only.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their 1 year free promotion!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-reviews-and-coupon-code-discount-2011/feed 2
Webhostingpad uptime & Webhostingpad review for February 2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-february-2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-february-2011#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:52:23 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=622 Webhostingpad uptime by WebhostingpadReview.org for February 2011: 99.769% over the internet

Webhostingpad uptime: As you can see the service uptime statistic below, Webhostingpad uptime for February 2011 had improved than last month as 99.769% uptime. The average response time is very fast and it was 0.29 second only. So far we still happy with Webhostingpad hosting, many outages/downtimes was occurred to have been recovered quickly.

Webhostingpad review: Some of you may heard about the bad feedback regarding to Webhostingpad, but this time we would like to tell you Webhostingpad have had improvement and better uptime. Their new Webhostingpad website is more user-friendly now, with only $1.99 per month you can get hassle free web hosting with feature-rich web hosting and 24/7 friendly support for all your website solutions. Click here to sign up Webhostingpad hosting plan for $1.99 per month only


 

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-february-2011/feed 1
Webhostingpad hosting plan at $1.99/mo is it reliable? https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-hosting-plan-at-1-99mo-is-it-reliable https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-hosting-plan-at-1-99mo-is-it-reliable#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:24:15 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=618 Is it reliable? The price is really low and affordable, no doubt this is one of the most affordable unlimited hosting plan. $1.99 per month is too cheap for any cpanel web hosting plan, how good is this webhostingpad hosting plan? Price can be 100% satisfying, and how about the quality?

What makes a web hosting plan good and recommended? To us, we are strictly looking at its server performance, speed and uptime rating. How to find the uptime stat? Its easy, visit webhostingpad review site, read report, read review, and get the latest uptime statistic for customer websites. Those are the steps necessary to make sure your next hosting plan is good as advertised.

Few years ago, when we started with webhostingpad, we are not happy with their site uptime. The server speed is good, and support is good, just some issue with domain dns that caused poor uptime. However for recent year, we have the domain problem fixed, and since then the webhostingpad hosted site is getting very good uptime, 99.9% uptime over the internet for our webhostingpad websites.

How about webhostingpad speed? Simple as well, test it to know it yourself. This webhostingpad review site is a good demo website, test the site loading speed here, and you will know the customer server speed. Test the loading time and response time, test it for real.

Finally, we are tested the uptime, speed and quality for webhostingpad. The $1.99 webhostingpad hosting plan is truely affordable and its recommended too.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their $1.99/mo web hosting plan!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-hosting-plan-at-1-99mo-is-it-reliable/feed 1
$200 free marketing credits for webhostingpad $1.99 web hosting plan https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/200-free-marketing-credits-for-webhostingpad-1-99-web-hosting-plan https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/200-free-marketing-credits-for-webhostingpad-1-99-web-hosting-plan#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2011 15:08:18 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=614 Webhostingpad is now more affordable and with even more free gift, price at $1.99 per month only and now with over $500 dollars in free add-on features, webhostingpad.com is now a very attractive web hosting plan. Voted as one of the best budget web hosting plan, we had compare webhostingpad with few other cpanel web hosts, and this one is offering the most value for money.

Webhostingpad with free scripts library and with over 50+ software to install into your websites domains, and now its together with $200 free marketing credits from google yahoo facebook and myads, huge variety of marketing ads credit to choose from and advertise your websites with.

WHP webhostingpad is also ecommerce ready, compatible for oscommerce, zen cart, magento and supporting paypal payment as well. Good for all type of e-commerce site hosting.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their $200 free marketing credits!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/200-free-marketing-credits-for-webhostingpad-1-99-web-hosting-plan/feed 2
Webhostingpad new website with 60% sales. Affordable cpanel hosting. https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-new-website-with-60-sales-affordable-cpanel-hosting https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-new-website-with-60-sales-affordable-cpanel-hosting#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:33:23 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=611 A new website homepage, more attractive, more user friendly, that is what webhostingpad.com have to offer to their customers. Webhostingpad has been offering hassle free hosting plan at lowest price of $1.99 per month, and its getting huge acceptance from public user too, the 150,000 websites hosted is the greatest proof.

The new webhostingpad website highlight the latest 60% off sales promo price, pay less and get more for their budget hosting plan. Webhostingpad also offer professional hosting package for those looking for business solution, see their website for more info. For us, the basic plan $1.99 plan is already sufficient, its both affordable and excellent.

Webhostingpad cpanel is now offering softaculous installer, with more web software to install into your new websites. Webhostingpad also offers excellent customer support beside great quality web hosting plan.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their new website!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-new-website-with-60-sales-affordable-cpanel-hosting/feed 2
Webhostingpad softaculous installer in your cpanel now https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-softaculous-installer-in-your-cpanel-now https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-softaculous-installer-in-your-cpanel-now#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2011 13:21:27 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=608 Softaculous is now a popular installer tool available in cpanel hosting plan. Webhostingpad is one of the web host that upgrading to softaculous installer, replacing the standard fantastico installer tool. The softaculous is with more software apps for user to install into their websites, and its even more competitive to simplescripts intaller that can be found at most vdeck hosting plan. Other web hosting company that also uses softaculous is greengeeks web hosting, they are cpanel web host that offering softaculous as well.

Webhostingpad softaculous is user friendly, easy to use, and with lots of software apps to select, view in live demo, and install into your selected domain names. Wide range of web apps including blogs, cms, forum, image galleries, ad management, wiki site, calendars and mail management.

Visit Webhostingpad.com for their latest cpanel hosting plan!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-softaculous-installer-in-your-cpanel-now/feed 1
Webhostingpad – The most affordable wordpress web hosting https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-the-most-affordable-wordpress-web-hosting https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-the-most-affordable-wordpress-web-hosting#comments Mon, 21 Feb 2011 05:59:56 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=601 Webhostingpad has always been the most affordable web hosting plan available today. When you ask for low price web hosting plan that can give you more than half price off what others are charging you, webhostingpad $1.99 web hosting plan is all you need.

In recent improvement at webhostingpad cpanel hosting services, we have noted that this budget hosting plan is now even better and more recommended for website hosting, including wordpress blogs hosting, cms websites and forum site, and ecommerce site hosting too. We have phpbb forum site running in shared web hosting, its require just smaller amount of resources compare to other forum software, and even this webhostingpad cpanel plan is capable to handle the forum site as well.

From our website hosting with webhostingpad, we monitoring their uptime quality and server speed, its impressing. We are getting the same kind of data that other top web hosts are giving us, something even better than few of them. For the web hosting spec and features wise, web hosting pad have more to offer too.

  • Unlimited disk space and unmetered bandwidth.
  • Unlimited addon domain hosting, multiple sites hosting.
  • Unlimited email account and email autoresponder and spam protected.
  • Unlimited mysql database.
  • cpanel with softaculous installer, great for website software installation.
  • Dual Xeon Intel Raid Protected Servers
  • Four OC-12 Connections
  • Weekly site backup
  • Support video streaming and audio streaming
  • ecommerce website hosting enabled, private SSL cert sold seperately.

Those are the top features for webhostingpad basic hosting plan. They have premium plan that is specificly designed for ecommerce hosting and together with SSL cert inside. For wordpress blogging site, we would recommend a budget wordpress hosting solution and get what you need at WHP basic plan price at $1.99 per month.

Host with webhostingpad at much lower price when you use the webhostingpad coupon code TWHR25 to entitle for additional $25 dollars discount, the best webhostingpad coupon code ever!

Visit webhostingpad.com here for the budget wordpress hosting plan!

What’s an Auto Installer ? An Auto Installer can be used to install scripts and software without you having to upload files. You don’t need to create any database for the scripts and go through the complex procedures of installing these software packages!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-the-most-affordable-wordpress-web-hosting/feed 1
Webhostingpad Coupon Code $25 off with TWHR25 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-coupon-code-25-off-with-twhr25 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-coupon-code-25-off-with-twhr25#comments Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:10:13 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=445 Here is the latest webhostingpad coupon code, and its going to give you $25 dollars instant discount. Remember to enter the webhostingpad coupon TWHR25 when signing up with them, on the ordering page where its asking for coupon code, key in the “TWHR25” and the $25 dollars discount is yours directly.

Off course, this is the best webhostingpad coupon discount so far. Better compare with the previous $15 dollars rebate, this is $25 dollars rebate, and its so far the best discount for webhostingpad. View our list of webhostingpad coupons and compare it, this is the best webhostingpad discount!

Webhostingpad Coupon Code: ACTIVATE Webhostingpad Coupon TWHR25 for $25 Discount!

This webhostingpad coupon code is valid for basic plan $1.99/mo and also valid on the webhostingpad power plan plus. When we tested the coupon code on power plan plus package, we getting the biggest discount too, $25 off our order. The WHP power plan plus is selling at $5.99 per month, and include SSL certificate, advance spam filter, advance website statistic, and business directory listing too. Its designed for online business that require highly secure website! Visit webhostingpad here for their web hosting plan and apply the WHP coupon code TWHR25

April 2011, we have this webhostingpad coupon TWHR25 tested and verified on their new website once again. Its still valid and working, and its giving us $25 dollars instant rebate from the $1.99/mo web hosting plan. It’s a huge discount price when considering the $1.99 hosting price and $25 discount given on it. No mistake, those found webhostingpad are quickly signup their cpanel web hosting plan, currently there are 150k websites hosted.

The $1.99 price is already 60% discount, this 5 years web hosting plan is available at $119.40, plus $25 discount (another 20% off), this hosting price will be $94.40. Five year plans for less than one hundred dollars, $18.88 each year to be exact. After discount, the webhostingpad price is just $1.57 per month only! The Most Affordable Cpanel Hosting Plan!

Want to compare WHP price with other web hosts? Here are some of the quick comparison example:

  1. Webhostingpad $1.57/mo vs Hostgator $7.95/mo
  2. Webhostingpad $1.57/mo vs Bluehost $6.95/mo
  3. Webhostingpad $1.57/mo vs Hotmonster $5.95/mo
  4. Webhostingpad $1.57/mo vs Justhost $4.45/mo
  5. Webhostingpad $1.57/mo vs Greengeeks $4.95/mo

Five dollars web hosting plan can be easily found online, and not two dollars web hosting plan. Webhostingpad with cpanel control panel and unlimited addon domains website hosting, and softaculous installer with it, that is one great web hosting offer.

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-coupon-code-25-off-with-twhr25/feed 9
Webhostingpad uptime & Webhostingpad review for January 2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-january-2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-january-2011#comments Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:23:58 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=595 Webhostingpad uptime by WebhostingpadReview.org for January 2011: 99.651% over the internet

Webhostingpad uptime: Webhostingpad is back! Their hosting services and network uptime is getting better than before, no more critical downtimes for all websites that hosted on Webhostingpad. As you can see from the service uptime statistic below, Webhostingpad hosting was recorded as 99.651% network uptime during the month of January 2011. The average response time from Webhostingpad server was recorded as 0.281 per second only.

Webhostingpad review: If this is your first time going to start up a website, Webhostingpad web hosting plan might be your first priority choice. Webhostingpad offers the most budget web hosting plan for $1.99 per month only, and you’ll get all the hosting features and services that you need for all your website requirements. You also receive a free domain name,  host unlimited domains, free builder tools, webmail, web file manager, Softaculous scripts support, shopping cart and more. Click here and sign up with Webhostingpad for $1.99/month now!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-uptime-webhostingpad-review-for-january-2011/feed 1
Webhostingpad user reviews, problems and complaints 2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-user-reviews-problems-and-complaints-2011 https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-user-reviews-problems-and-complaints-2011#comments Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:44:57 +0000 Webhostingpad Reviews https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/?p=591 If you have been hosting with a web hosting company for months or even for years, surely you know alot about them inside out. This is where your experience and information can be useful and helpful to those considering to signup the same web hosting company as you are using. For example we have webhostingpad, the most budget cpanel hosting company here, selling at only $1.99 per month plus $25 dollars webhostingpad coupon code for more discount! How good is this web hosting company? Any problems with webhostingpad hosting, how about the webhostingpad complaints from users customer? Are they being taken care off and solve by the web hosting company at short time frame?

All these are what this webhostingpad review site are created for, help you to answer your doubt, and provide you with real webhostingpad demo website for testing and rating purposes. The time you landed in this webhostingpad review blog, you are already visiting a webhostingpad hosted website, as we are hosting this site with webhostingpad $1.99/mo web hosting plan. We setup the webhostingpad hosting account, installed this webhostingpad wordpress blog, and created this review site.

What is our reviews for webhostingpad?
Years ago we face more problems than any other web hosts, we nearly giving up hope. But not until last year 2010, our web hosting experience changed from bad to great. This webhostingpad budget host plan is turning good right now, our website is getting superb uptime over the internet. Site is more reliable and online entire time. The webhostingpad problems we faced was caused by the domain DNS issue, which is linked to the domain registrar that we host our domain name, not webhostingpad.com. And this issues had caused us far more trouble than expected, problem can be arrised from anywhere, and domain dns can be one of the issue too. Thats why, choose the domain registrar that you can trust, both reliable and affordable.

If you have more webhostingpad complaints or related problems , you can report it here in this webhostingpad review site, we pays you to write us your webhostingpad reviews.

Visit webhostingpad.com here and use TWHR25 for $25 discount!

]]>
https://www.webhostingpadreview.org/webhostingpad-user-reviews-problems-and-complaints-2011/feed 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »